The Northeastern Aegean Islands

The Northeastern Aegean Islands, in Greece

Agios Efstratios, Thasos, Ikaria, Lesbos, Limnos, Inouses, Samos, Samothrace, Chios, Psara

Just a breath away from the Asia Minor coast, in the northeastern part of the Aegean Sea, five big islands (Ikaria, Samos, Limnos, Lesvos, Chios) and some smaller ones (Agios Efstratios, Agios Minas, Antipsara, Thymaina, Oinousses, Samiopoula, Fournoi and Psara) offer you exciting holiday options.
Despite their distance from mainland Greece, they have grown into popular destinations thanks to frequent ferry and flight connection.
Discover fascinating green landscapes, crystal clear waters, beautiful sandy and pebbly beaches, traditional villages and a rich history on each island.